going

Going to the dentist again. My tooth is broken. I have a chance to see dr. Harry and dr. Joe! It’s been 2 years since we met each other. Time flies.
Going to Yueqing in the beginning of September. I want to visit Rose and Zhou Shi. Still doing business together!
Going to Qingdao in the mid-September. I will attend International Beer Festival and see Clare. Still doing business!
Going to Sanya in October. I need some holidays. I want to lie on the beach. Lie, lie, lie.
Going to Germany after coming back from Sanya. I’m going to attend a trade show in Cologne. It’s going to be my first time in that city!
Going to Guangzhou in the mid-October. Canton Fair again. Maybe one night in Hong Kong?

Keep going.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Sophia
    Aug 21, 2008 @ 01:04:59

    Wonderful life…
    Wish we can meet in Canton fair.

    Reply


  2. Aug 22, 2008 @ 03:11:21

    busy and richful life

    Reply

Leave a comment