cold, busy, happy, business

Cold Saturday.
I’m thinking about wearing a warmer coat. The winter approaches! This night the temperatures may drop even below 0 degrees! In Poland it’s normal but not in Hangzhou. I still remember about terribly burning summer sun…
Busy Saturday.
I taught 5 students. 1 hour (with a boy… my god, I don’t remember his name!), then 1,5 hours (together with Andy we were watching "Lost" – great TV-series on DVD), then 1 hour (with Annie), then 1 hour (with new student, her name is so delicious – Strawberry) and finally 1,5 hour with Chen Chen.
Happy Saturday.
Oliver helped me to download some Jay Chou’s music-videos! Aaaa… I can watch "霍元甲" now!! It is one of the best songs I heard this year. Jay Chou – discovery of 2006!
Business Saturday.
I posted an inquiry in the website which helps to find suppliers from China. So many salespersons replied! Oh, I didn’t have time to answers all emails, I’ll do it on Monday. Doing business in China is so challenging and fruitful!