Toruń again

I went to Toruń, again. It’s just lovely. But that wasn’t the only reason… I just didn’t want to stay at home for the whole day. It makes me feel miserable, depressed. That feeling when minutes and hours slip through my hands.

I took my bike on the train and rode on the old streets. Wonderful. So many memories. I visited my campus, I rode my favourite street (Bydgoska St.), I sat down on the bench, read a book about Chopin. I rode along the new bridge across Vistula River, very long and picturesque! The only bad thing was… loneliness. Just me, myself, alone with my thoughts.

Leave a Reply

