Iława

Last week I went to Iława county in the north-east of Poland. With my colleagues – that was a weekend organized by the heads of our department to get us closer. Nice, although there was a bit too much drinking! Not everyone could manage! Anyway, look at the view: very peaceful, there’s a lake called Łabędź (Swan), there’s a meadow with … I want to say dandelions, but their season was 2 months ago! – still beautiful…

I love being in nature. I don’t need much, just a little bit of sunshine and quietness.

Leave a Reply

