survival

“Race, life’s a race
And I am gonna win
Yes, I am gonna win

And I’ll light the fuse
And I’ll never lose
And I choose to survive
Whatever it takes
You won’t pull ahead
I’ll keep up the pace
And I’ll reveal my strength
To the whole human race
Yes I am prepared
To stay alive
I won’t forgive, the vengance is mine
And I won’t give in
Because I choose to thrive

I’m gonna win”

[Muse, Survival]

Hitlist #592

July 9th, 2012

1. 14 (2) MUSE, Survival

2. 3 (5) MADONNA, I’m Adiccted

3. 1 (5) SUPER JUNIOR, A-CHa

4. 7 (5) CN BLUE, 아직 사랑한다 (Still In Love)

5. 2 (11) 周杰伦 (JAY CHOU), 世界未末日 (Shijie Wei Mo Ri)

6. 8 (2) SIGUR RÓS, Varúð

7. 6 (6) ELLIE GOULDING, High For This

8. 4 (9) KENT, Jag Ser Dig

9. 12 (3) THE HIVES, Go Right Ahead

10. 5 (10) JASON MRAZ, 93 Million Miles

11. – (1) BLUR, Under The Westway

12. 15 (3) RUFUS WAINWRIGHT, Out Of The Game

13. – (1) KEANE, Sovereign Light Café

14. 9 (9) GARBAGE, Battle In Me

15. 11 (8) COLDPLAY FEAT. RIHANNA, Princess Of China

16. 13 (4) MONKEY MAJIK & 吉田兄弟 (YOSHIDA BROTHERS), Change

17. 10 (12) KEANE, Disconnected

18. 16 (11) LINKIN PARK, Burn It Down

19. 18 (4) SCISSOR SISTERS, Baby Come Home

20. 17 (6) FLORENCE + THE MACHINE, Spectrum 

Leave a Reply

