busy!

Oh. No time for writing here, hopefully just for a moment. I still like it, just recently I’ve been too busy, or too tired. For example today I went to the hospital (for the second time this month!) to cure my tooth, because the filling came out accidentally… Well, crap. 

Yesterday – KTV with Damon and Akira. Saturday – coffee time with Lincoln and Zepharine, later dinner with Calvin, later a little bit of shopping (I bough new shoes and 2 bottles of wine). Last week – I bought a new e-book reader! It’s Kindle Fire! Wow, it’s so cool! Although in the beginning it seemed I had some serious problems with registering it and connecting to Wi-Fi… Everything is OK now.

Spring has come, although this year’s is colder than before. Well, what can you do. No time for complaining, as I’ve been keeping busy at work. Teaching, training, suggesting, advising. I like it, and soon will sign a new contract!

I’m still learning Chinese, I want to believe I’m improving every day.

Leave a Reply

