I’m still looking up

“When I look into your eyes
It’s like watching the night sky
Or a beautiful sunrise
There’s so much they hold
And just like them old stars
I see that you’ve come so far
To be right where you are
How old is your soul?

I won’t give up on us
Even if the skies get rough
I’m giving you all my love
I’m still looking up”

[Jason Mraz, I Won’t Give Up, Love Is A Four Letter Word]

Hitlist #574
March 5th, 2012

[Obrazek: z11174706X,Jason-Mraz---I-Won-t-Give-Up-...edysku.jpg]

1. 1 (9) JASON MRAZ, I Won’t Give Up
2. 2 (5) 周杰伦 (JAY CHOU), 迷魂曲 (Mihun Qu)
3. 4 (5) AVICII, Levels
4. 3 (7) SEAL, Wishing On A Star
5. 5 (8) MOBY, The Right Thing
6. 8 (6) SNOW PATROL, In The End
7. 10 (4) ED SHEERAN, Lego House
8. 7 (11) THE KOOKS, Rosie
9. 11 (12) FLORENCE + THE MACHINE, No Light, No Light
10. 20 (2) X-5, Dangerous
11. 12 (3) MOBY, After
12. 6 (5) 林俊杰 (JJ LIN), 故事细腻 (Gushi Xini)
13. 9 (5) MADONNA FEAT. NICKI MINAJ AND M.I.A., Give Me All Your Luvin’
14. 14 (8) CHARLIE WINSTON, Hello Alone
15. 19 (2) dEUS, Keep You Close
16. – (1) NADIA ALI, Rapture
17. 13 (11) AIR FEAT. VICTORIA LEGRAND, Seven Stars
18. – (1) NORAH JONES, Happy Pills
19. 16 (13) dEUS, Ghost
20. 15 (6) KELLY CLARKSON, Stronger (What Doesn’t Kill You)

Leave a Reply

