the world is so loud

The world is so loud. Sometimes I feel so overwhelmed. Sometimes I stop thinking and do stupid things. Or don’t do smart things, which is the same like stupid. Can I let myself be stupid? Would anyone care?

It’s cold, it’s time to use the heating. It’s the time to close all doors. It’s not a good time. Ah, yes, it’s the end of the year, so we’re back to the tradition of having a bad mood. Every year? Maybe I should just let it be. I can hear the crows. I’m listening to “50 Words For Snow” – Kate Bush’s new album. Oh, it’s totally incredible and unbelievably haunting. Perfect for winter? Yes, at least this year’s. But let’s all have a glance at the colours of autumn again. I’m feeling sad for it’s gone.

Leave a Reply

