they left

Ah.. and so they came and so they left. Two weeks have passed so quickly.
Hangzhou, Hong Kong, Beijing, back to Hangzhou, Wuzhen, Shanghai. And here I am – with my younger brother who is staying here for another two weeks.
Others have already arrived at my hometown, exhausted and hopefully satisfied with what they have experienced.
I’m a little sad now. Going to expect their next arrival. Or maybe you would like to visit me in China? Please do!

Listening to:
Jean Michel Jarre, Oxygene 7-13 – one of the perfect albums to listen to when taking a plane;
Nosowska, 8 – the best Polish singer hasn’t disappointed with her new album;
Jay Chou, Yiran Fantexi – Jay is still fantastic. And releasing his new album on 11th this month!!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Top Travel Destinations
    Nov 14, 2011 @ 19:58:16

    You got a really useful blog. I have been here reading for about an hour. I am a newbie and your success is very much an inspiration for me.
    My travel blog Top Travel Destinations.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

