Hong Kong

Now we are in Hong Kong, we’ve had such a great time here. It’s always pleasant to come back here, that’s definitely my favourite spot on earth! Disneyland. Ocean Park. Mong Kok. North Point. Central. MTR. The Peak. Double decked buses. Driving on the left side. Oooh, I’m going to miss everything so much when I’m not here.
My mother, brothers and sister-in-law enjoyed staying here as well.
We’re going to cross the border in Luo Hu and go to Shenzhen Airport and then we’ll fly to Beijing.
With so many wonderful impressions I’m afraid we’ll be a bit bored with sightseeing in Beijing. Ha, let’s see.
The Great Wall is waiting! Conquer the world together! Follow me, explorers!

Leave a Reply

