concrete jungle

This year’s spring is great. I know that every year is beautiful and delightful, but I guess I haven’t seen Hangzhou so much in pink and white blossom. Pure romance in a concrete jungle! How I enjoy living here! Yes, that’s definitely my 2nd hometown.

It rains from time to time. I like it, unless it continues for many consecutive days… On those days I don’t ride my bike, I take buses instead. But there are still many people who put on their raincoats and sail through the streets filled with puddles.

Taking pictures of people… That’s what I like.

Today is Easter. Again, I’m not spending it with my family, which is totally fine for me. I want to go horseback riding. That will be my 2nd time to do it. Exciting!

Leave a Reply

