blue skies

” How can I tell you I know this won’t be the last song

I don’t wanna listen too much, yeah

Not gonna give up on the days that I know I’ve won

That’s where I am going

´cause there is nothing, nothing but blue sky

That’s where I am going

Nothing but  blue skies”

[Jamiroquai, Blue Skies, Rock Dust Light Star]

Hitlist #504

November 1st, 2010

1. 3 (3) JAMIROQUAI, Blue Skies

2. 1 (8) JAMIROQUAI, White Knuckle Ride

3. 2 (10) LINKIN PARK, The Catalyst

4. 7 (4) KENT, Ismael

5. 10 (2) 周杰伦, 跨时代

6. 16 (2) KULA SHAKER, All Dressed Up (And Ready To Fall In Love)

7. 9 (5) LINKIN PARK, Waiting For The End

8. 4 (12) KULA SHAKER, Peter Pan R.I.P.

9. 5 (4) MAROON 5, Give A Little More

10. 8 (9) KYLIE MINOGUE, Get Outta My Way

11. – (1) GORILLAZ, Doncamatic

12. 15 (3) CHRISTINA AGUILERA, You Lost Me

13. 6 (8) NEGATIVE, End Of The Line

14. 12 (9) 王力宏, 杜 U ♥ Me

15. – (1) PET SHOP BOYS, Together

16. 19 (2) SHERYL CROW, Sign Your Name

17. 11 (6) MICHAEL BUBLE, Hollywood

18. 13 (4) JOSH GROBAN, Hidden Away

19. 14 (5) JAMES BLUNT, Stay The Night

20. – (1) HURTS, Stay

Leave a Reply

